Bati na Kami… ulit!


Yehey! Bati na kami ni Baby Boink Boink!!!

How do i know? She told me to text her when i get home after I took her to their place. Noong inis kasi siya, walag ganoon. Yipee!!! Happiness again.

Thank you for eating in Chowking with me. I was really, really hungry, and i know you also were. ๐Ÿ˜›

Thank you for letting me take you home. I’ll do it again and again, rain or shine, if you’d allow me to. ๐Ÿ˜€

Thank you for not answering my questions. It put things into perspective. I was disillusioned, assumed something that was not there, but you still give me this chance.

Yipee!!!

Leave a Reply

