Mahal kita, Masama ba?


I tell you I love you!,
You tell me not to use the ‘L’ word.
Why!?!

You tell me I have no basis for my feelings.
How come you know that better than I do?
Do i really have to have a basis before I could love you?
Or is it not enough for me to choose to love you and be like that for the rest of my life?

I told you I want to know you a lot better,
but i guess you also have to open up,
I want this to work,
But I can only do so much.

I want to know your favorite dish, so I can cook it for you.
(kaso sabi mo anything Japanese, order na lang natin)

I want to know your favorite music, so I can learn to play it for you.
(kahit sa Yamaha pa)

I want to know your favorite song, so I can try singing it.
(try lang. ayaw kasi sa akin ng kanta)

I want to know your favorite movie, so I could watch it over and over with you.
(i could even cry with you)

You tell me you like me, but what do you exactly mean by that? 😀

Leave a Reply

